This is Bumble B, a fresh theme for creative agencies, businesses & artists

auguststraße 245, 10117 berlin


Follow Us On:

La Dolce Vita

La Dolce Vita / Events  / The One World Unified Classical Concert!

The One World Unified Classical Concert!

Saturday 26 February 20:00 CET

Grand Salle : Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel

Finally, we gather all La Dolce Vita classical musicians who played a major part in easing our pain during the COVID-19 era. They are playing wonderful Classical music at its highest level locally in the Capital of Europe.

We are proud to present five classical musicians, representing world talents that are combing, 2 Pianos, 2 Violins, and 1 Clarinet.

The Artists:

David Cools, Piano

Zsofia Cséri-Horvath, Violin

Silviu Dumitrache, Piano

Marina Maldonado, Violin

Andrea Onnis, Clarinet

The full program


David Cools, Piano, Zsofia Cséri-Horvath, Violin & Andrea Onnis, clarinet

A. Khatchaturian – Trio for clarinet, violin and piano

D. Shostakovitch – 5 pieces for clarinet, violin and piano

E. Durlet – Canzonetta

J. Pagán – Trio No.1 

Silviu Dumitrache, Piano & Marina Martin Maldonado, violin

E. Granados – Sonata for violin and piano H. 127

H. Wieniawski – Romance sans paroles et Rondo élégant

G. Enescu- Ballade 


Instructions on buying your ticket

1. Click on     https://urlz.world/Booking

2. Click on BOOK NOW icon
3. Click on Radio Button – General or Student then click on red button below “next”
4. Choose number of tickets – PULL DOWN MENU –  1 or more – click on red button below “next”
5. Choose radio button ETICKET
6. tick box  – then click on red button below “checkout”
7. Enter correct Email address, any post code or house no. click red button “next”
8. Enter first name / last name / address 1 / address 2 / country – Choose email click next
9. Click on Credit Card Details Click on Buy Ticket
10. You will receive an email with the ticket